Mail address:

Christian Dunkel GmbH
Ostendstrasse 1-5
12459 Berlin
Germany

Department of devices for automotive and electrotechnical industry - Mr. Wojtek
Phone +49 30 53890 152
Fax +49 30 53890 200
E-mail mwojtek@werkzeugbau-dunkel.de
Department of toolings and fixtures for turbine manufacturers - Mr. Bakx
Phone +49 30 53890 277
Fax +49 30 53890 200
E-mail fbakx@werkzeugbau-dunkel.de
Department of gauges and special fixtures - Mr. Strecker
Phone +49 30 53890 176
Fax +49 30 53890 200
E-mail mstrecker@werkzeugbau-dunkel.de
Department of punching and progressive compound tools - Mr. Scheer
Phone +49 30 53890 263
Fax +49 30 53890 200
E-mail tscheer@werkzeugbau-dunkel.de
Department of mould construction - Mr. Liebscher
Phone +49 30 53890 206
Fax +49 30 53890 200
E-mail aliebscher@werkzeugbau-dunkel.de
Department of manufacturing
Herr Dehmel Telefon +49 30 53890 213 Email hdehmel@werkzeugbau-dunkel.de
Herr Hemmerling Telefon +49 30 53890 254 Email phemmerling@werkzeugbau-dunkel.de
Herr Meißner Telefon +49 30 53890 253 Email gmeissner@werkzeugbau-dunkel.de
Herr Schulz Telefon +49 30 53890 140 Email tschulz@werkzeugbau-dunkel.de
Department measuring - Mr. Gersonde
Phone +49 30 53890 281
Fax +49 30 53890 200
E-mail dgersonde@werkzeugbau-dunkel.de