Mailing and visiting address:

Christian Dunkel GmbH
Gerhard-Sedlmayr-Str. 23
12487 Berlin

+49 (0) 30 53890 0

 

Machines for pipeline assembly – Mr. Schmidt

+49 30 53890 158    oschmidt@werkzeugbau-dunkel.de

 

Special Machine Design – Mr. Schmidt

+49 30 53890 158      oschmidt@werkzeugbau-dunkel.de

Further contacts:

Mr. Krüger  +49 30 53890 267  skrueger@werkzeugbau-dunkel.de

 

Fixture Design – Mr. Strecker

+49 30 53890 176   mstrecker@werkzeugbau-dunkel.de

 

Contract Manufacturing – Mr. Meißner

+49 30 53890 253     gmeissner@werkzeugbau-dunkel.de

Further contacts:

Mr. Dehmel (Aerospace)       +49 30 53890 213  hdehmel@werkzeugbau-dunkel.de

Mr. Hemmerling                    +49 30 53890 254  phemmerling@werkzeugbau-dunkel.de

Mr. Schulz                               +49 30 53890 140  tschulz@werkzeugbau-dunkel.de

 

Cutting and Forming Tools – Mr. Krüger

+49 30 53890 267    skrueger@werkzeugbau-dunkel.de

 

Mold Making – Mr. Liebscher

+49 30 53890 206     aliebscher@werkzeugbau-dunkel.de

 

Contact for Metrology – Mr. Gersonde

+49 30 53890 281      dgersonde@werkzeugbau-dunkel.de

Distances within Berlin city area

City Center: 8.6 km
BER Airport: 7.1 km