Mail address:

Christian Dunkel GmbH
Ostendstrasse 1-5
12459 Berlin
Germany

Department of devices for automotive and electrotechnical industry - Mr. Wojtek
Phone +49 30 53890 152
Fax +49 30 53890 200
E-mail mwojtek@werkzeugbau-dunkel.de
Department of toolings and fixtures for turbine manufacturers - Mr. Bakx
Phone +49 30 53890 277
Fax +49 30 53890 200
E-mail fbakx@werkzeugbau-dunkel.de
Department of gauges and special fixtures - Mr. Strecker
Phone +49 30 53890 176
Fax +49 30 53890 200
E-mail mstrecker@werkzeugbau-dunkel.de
Department of punching and progressive compound tools - Mr. Scheer
Phone +49 30 53890 263
Fax +49 30 53890 200
E-mail tscheer@werkzeugbau-dunkel.de
Department of mould construction - Mr. Liebscher
Phone +49 30 53890 206
Fax +49 30 53890 200
E-mail aliebscher@werkzeugbau-dunkel.de
Department of manufacturing - Mr. Czurgel
Phone +49 30 53890 237
Fax +49 30 53890 200
E-mail tczurgel@werkzeugbau-dunkel.de
 
Further contacts:
Phone +49 30 53890 213    Mr. Dehmel
Phone +49 30 53890 254    Mr. Hemmerling
Phone +49 30 53890 276    Mrs. Krzikalla
Phone +49 30 53890 242    Mr. Koch
Phone +49 30 53890 144    Mr. Krüger
Phone +49 30 53890 253    Mr. Meißner
Phone +49 30 53890 245    Mr. Rehner
Phone +49 30 53890 140    Mr. Schulz
Phone +49 30 53890 252    Mr. Wurbs
Department measuring - Mr. Brettschneider
Phone +49 30 53890 281
Fax +49 30 53890 200
E-mail kbrettschneider@werkzeugbau-dunkel.de